OurPath content structure
The OurPath programme is structured in three main parts: Reset, Restore and Sustain.
Reset will be your first 5 days on the programme and begins from your Start date (which is always a Monday). As outlined in your handbook, it is designed to get you out of any pre-existing habits that you would like to change. It will also help you overcome unhealthy cravings or dependence on processed foods.
After reset, you move on to Restore. The overall advice is similar to Reset, but allows for some variation to make it more realistic to follow in the long-term.
Restore will officially last from Day 6 of the programme to the end of the initial 3-month programme.
After the initial 3-month programme, you will can move onto Sustain. This part of the programme focuses on keeping up with the behaviour changes you have made and how to make the programme fit in with everyday life.
OurPath pricing and cancellation structure
Whether you are on the tech or no-tech package the structure, payment dates and cancellation windows are the same.
14 day trial period
From your programme start date, you enter into our 14 day trial period. During this time, if you find it’s not for you, you can cancel and we’ll refund you.
To cancel, please email [email protected] Our Customer Support Team will then be able to provide you with a simple cancellation form.
Please note: if you are on the tech programme, you will be required to send your package back to us before your refund is processed. We will provide you with a free returns label.
After the 14 day trial period
Once you are passed the 14 day trial period, you enter into your full 3-month programme. During this part of the programme you will continue to have full access to your mentor, support group and content within the app.
Please note: once you pass the 14 day trial period, we will only be able to cancel your account at the end of the 3 months before entering the 'Sustain' plan.
Cancelling at the end of the 3 month programme
If you have completed the 3 month programme and do not wish to continue with your subscription onto the 'Sustain' programme, please email [email protected] Our Customer Support Team will then be able to provide you with a simple cancellation form. Once your cancellation has been processed, this will be confirmed with you via email.
If cancelling at the end of the 3 month programme, you will still have free access to the app so you can continue tracking your progress and access the content.
You will not be required to return any items if you have completed the 3 month programme.
Cancelling during the Sustain programme
During the Sustain programme, you are able to cancel at any point throughout the monthly subscription by emailing [email protected] Our Customer Support Team will then be able to provide you with a simple cancellation form. If you have already paid for your current sustain month, the team will inform you of the date until which your account will remain active. If no payment has been made for your current sustain month, your account will be cancelled upon your request.
Once your account has been cancelled, you will continue to have free access to the app and its content.
You are not required to return any books or tech if you choose to not continue with the 'Sustain' programme after the 3 months.
Due to the structure of the programme, we are unable to freeze or pause a subscription. If you are unable to participate due to unforeseen circumstances, please contact the support team ([email protected]) who will help manage your subscription for you.
You can also review our Terms & Conditions here.